4. Mission of Jesus on the Cross

Partners Training Program - Knowing Jesus - Lesson 4

Beginner 5(43 Ratings) 654 Students enrolled
Created by Jesus Calls Last updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020 English
What will i learn?
  • Understand how Jesus identifies with us.
  • Realize and recognize the importance of Jesus’ obedience.
  • Know the need to obey the Lord.
  • Exercise our humility before Jesus Christ.
  • Visualizing Jesus Christ at Gethsemane
  • Picturing Jesus Christ before Pilot.
  • Learn from what Jesus Christ spoke to His loved ones.
  • Receiving the Blessings of His Sacrifice.
  • Honoring Jesus Christ in our lives.

Curriculum for this course
12 Lessons 00:23:31 Hours
Lesson 4 : Mission of Jesus on the Cross
12 Lessons 00:23:31 Hours
  • Unit 1 - Objectives
  • Unit 2 - Dr. Paul Dhinakaran - Video Lecture 00:23:31
  • Unit 3 - Mission of Jesus on the Cross - QUIZ
  • Unit 3 - Mission of Jesus on the Cross - QUIZ 00:00:00
  • Unit 4 - Content
  • Unit 5 - Memory Verses
  • 1. How does Jesus identify with us? 00:00:00
  • 2. Why should Jesus suffer on the cross? 00:00:00
  • 3. How significant is the humility of Jesus Christ to us? 00:00:00
  • 4. What are the blessings of our obedience to Jesus Christ? 00:00:00
  • 5. How are we blessed through the sacrifice of Jesus Christ? 00:00:00
  • 6. How can we honor Jesus Christ in our lives? 00:00:00
Requirements
+ View more
Description

Objectives

After participating in this Lesson you will be able to;

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Understand how Jesus indentifies with us.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Comprehend why Jesus suffered on the cross.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Realize and recognize the importance of Jesus’ obedience.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Know the need to obey the Lord.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Exercise our humility before Jesus Christ.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Examine our hope in Jesus Christ.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Visualizing Jesus Christ at Gethsemane

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Picturing Jesus Christ before Pilot.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Learn from what Jesus Christ spoke to His loved ones.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Receiving the Blessings of His Sacrifice.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Honoring Jesus Christ in our lives.

+ View more
Other lessons
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
5 690
00:10:07 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 686
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
4 85
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 274
00:13:15 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 106
About the instructor
  • 745 Reviews
  • 1146 Students
  • 40 Courses
+ View more
#

#

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 2%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 9%
  • 88%
Reviews
  • Mon, 05-Oct-2020
    Stephen Ch
    Awesome message s
  • Wed, 07-Oct-2020
    Perpetual Dsouza
  • Sat, 10-Oct-2020
    Dhanalakshmi Bakthavatsalam
  • Sun, 11-Oct-2020
    Sujatha Dias
  • Sun, 11-Oct-2020
    Ranjit Peter
    Thank you for putting effort to get this in clarity and order.
  • Mon, 12-Oct-2020
    SUJA PHILIP JOHN
  • Mon, 12-Oct-2020
    Nilofer Naomi Sayed
  • Mon, 12-Oct-2020
    Raja Moses
    Awesome
  • Wed, 14-Oct-2020
    Sonali Dongardive
  • Thu, 15-Oct-2020
    MAMTA TUDU
  • Thu, 15-Oct-2020
    Jesus obey to God.Overcome every Temptation and God Jesus Fulfilled His mission on the cross..He Sacrificed His life For me..I Completely Surrounded my life to Jesus..I want Fulfill His will in my life. I obey God,I never allow sin in my life. I follow Only Jesus.I don't want to Go back that old life..I Honour God with my love and I commit my self as a sacrifice.. Thank you Jesus..
  • Thu, 22-Oct-2020
    Tangrey Sangma
    Spiritual Message
  • Thu, 22-Oct-2020
    Pastor R.Samkumar
    Wonderful message
  • Fri, 23-Oct-2020
    Jyotsna Tirkey
  • Mon, 26-Oct-2020
    NINU JACOB
    Good lesson
  • Wed, 28-Oct-2020
    Amitkumar Meshram
  • Wed, 28-Oct-2020
    Melinda Charlet
    Honour the crucified Saviour Jesus Christ....Hallelujah!
  • Wed, 04-Nov-2020
    sanjay barrack
  • Thu, 05-Nov-2020
    Anjali Mandal
    "Thank you Lord Jesus."
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
    naphtail M
  • Sun, 08-Nov-2020
    Angelin princy
  • Tue, 10-Nov-2020
    Samson Dinesh A
  • Tue, 17-Nov-2020
    JENNIE B VARGHESE
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
    Nelson Nag
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
    Pavi Thra
  • Fri, 20-Nov-2020
    Yamini Kodali
  • Tue, 24-Nov-2020
    Angeli Kerketta
  • Wed, 02-Dec-2020
    Neeraja Katari
  • Thu, 03-Dec-2020
    Shane Carroll
    The real mission known.
  • Fri, 04-Dec-2020
    salikineedi preetam pranay kur
  • Fri, 04-Dec-2020
    Mukka Rajashekar
  • Mon, 07-Dec-2020
    RAJA RATNA KUMAR MACHERLA
  • Mon, 14-Dec-2020
    Himabindu Maddikonda
  • Sun, 03-Jan-2021
    Gideon Paul
  • Fri, 08-Jan-2021
    Madhumita Bhadra
  • Fri, 15-Jan-2021
    Sandamalala HAINGOARIVELO EP RAMROOP
  • Sat, 16-Jan-2021
    Amalina Hawes
  • Thu, 11-Mar-2021
    Kathiravan v Paul
    I understood about the great love of Jesus for me.
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    . Mercy Mrudula Bonda Bonda
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Rajesh Gone
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Priyanka Suvarna
  • Wed, 31-Mar-2021
    Swetha Madhuri
  • Thu, 08-Apr-2021
    Smita Guria Toppo
Includes:
  • 00:23:31 Hours On demand videos
  • 12 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv