4. Mission of Jesus on the Cross

Partners Training Program - Knowing Jesus - Lesson 4

Beginner 5(44 Ratings) 659 Students enrolled
Created by Jesus Calls Last updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020 English
What will i learn?
  • Understand how Jesus identifies with us.
  • Realize and recognize the importance of Jesus’ obedience.
  • Know the need to obey the Lord.
  • Exercise our humility before Jesus Christ.
  • Visualizing Jesus Christ at Gethsemane
  • Picturing Jesus Christ before Pilot.
  • Learn from what Jesus Christ spoke to His loved ones.
  • Receiving the Blessings of His Sacrifice.
  • Honoring Jesus Christ in our lives.

Curriculum for this course
12 Lessons 00:23:31 Hours
Lesson 4 : Mission of Jesus on the Cross
12 Lessons 00:23:31 Hours
  • Unit 1 - Objectives
  • Unit 2 - Dr. Paul Dhinakaran - Video Lecture 00:23:31
  • Unit 3 - Mission of Jesus on the Cross - QUIZ
  • Unit 3 - Mission of Jesus on the Cross - QUIZ 00:00:00
  • Unit 4 - Content
  • Unit 5 - Memory Verses
  • 1. How does Jesus identify with us? 00:00:00
  • 2. Why should Jesus suffer on the cross? 00:00:00
  • 3. How significant is the humility of Jesus Christ to us? 00:00:00
  • 4. What are the blessings of our obedience to Jesus Christ? 00:00:00
  • 5. How are we blessed through the sacrifice of Jesus Christ? 00:00:00
  • 6. How can we honor Jesus Christ in our lives? 00:00:00
Requirements
+ View more
Description

Objectives

After participating in this Lesson you will be able to;

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Understand how Jesus indentifies with us.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Comprehend why Jesus suffered on the cross.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Realize and recognize the importance of Jesus’ obedience.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Know the need to obey the Lord.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Exercise our humility before Jesus Christ.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Examine our hope in Jesus Christ.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Visualizing Jesus Christ at Gethsemane

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Picturing Jesus Christ before Pilot.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Learn from what Jesus Christ spoke to His loved ones.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Receiving the Blessings of His Sacrifice.

<!--[if !supportLists]-->§  <!--[endif]-->Honoring Jesus Christ in our lives.

+ View more
Other lessons
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
5 710
00:10:07 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 704
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
4 88
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 284
00:13:15 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 109
About the instructor
  • 776 Reviews
  • 1146 Students
  • 40 Courses
+ View more
#

#

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 2%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 9%
  • 88%
Reviews
  • Mon, 05-Oct-2020
    Awesome message s
  • Wed, 07-Oct-2020
  • Sat, 10-Oct-2020
    Shanti Taring
  • Sun, 11-Oct-2020
  • Sun, 11-Oct-2020
    Thank you for putting effort to get this in clarity and order.
  • Mon, 12-Oct-2020
  • Mon, 12-Oct-2020
  • Mon, 12-Oct-2020
    Sonal Daniel Christian
    Awesome
  • Wed, 14-Oct-2020
  • Thu, 15-Oct-2020
  • Thu, 15-Oct-2020
    Jesus obey to God.Overcome every Temptation and God Jesus Fulfilled His mission on the cross..He Sacrificed His life For me..I Completely Surrounded my life to Jesus..I want Fulfill His will in my life. I obey God,I never allow sin in my life. I follow Only Jesus.I don't want to Go back that old life..I Honour God with my love and I commit my self as a sacrifice.. Thank you Jesus..
  • Thu, 22-Oct-2020
    Spiritual Message
  • Thu, 22-Oct-2020
    Wonderful message
  • Fri, 23-Oct-2020
  • Mon, 26-Oct-2020
    Good lesson
  • Wed, 28-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 28-Oct-2020
    Honour the crucified Saviour Jesus Christ....Hallelujah!
  • Wed, 04-Nov-2020
  • Thu, 05-Nov-2020
    "Thank you Lord Jesus."
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
  • Sun, 08-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 10-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 17-Nov-2020
    VOOYAKA VENKATA RAO
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
  • Fri, 20-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 24-Nov-2020
  • Wed, 02-Dec-2020
  • Thu, 03-Dec-2020
    The real mission known.
  • Fri, 04-Dec-2020
  • Fri, 04-Dec-2020
  • Mon, 07-Dec-2020
  • Mon, 14-Dec-2020
  • Sun, 03-Jan-2021
  • Fri, 08-Jan-2021
    Priyanka Patni
  • Fri, 15-Jan-2021
  • Sat, 16-Jan-2021
  • Thu, 11-Mar-2021
    I understood about the great love of Jesus for me.
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Moses Selvakumar R
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
  • Wed, 31-Mar-2021
    S David Gladson
  • Thu, 08-Apr-2021
  • Sat, 19-Jun-2021
    SORNAPUDI BENHIN JOSEPH
Includes:
  • 00:23:31 Hours On demand videos
  • 12 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv