6. What is Jesus doing in heaven today?

Partners Training Program - Knowing Jesus - Lesson 6

Beginner 5(41 Ratings) 664 Students enrolled
Created by Jesus Calls Last updated Thu, 29-Oct-2020 English
What will i learn?
  • Understand the Mission given to them
  • Knowing Jesus Christ in Heaven
  • Know how Jesus is creating everything according to the Plan of God
  • Realize that Jesus is interceding for each one of us
  • Knowing that the blood of Jesus is interceding for us

Curriculum for this course
10 Lessons 00:15:36 Hours
Lesson – 6 What is Jesus doing in heaven today?
10 Lessons 00:15:36 Hours
  • Unit 4 - Content
  • Unit 5 - Memory Verses
  • What is the Mission given to us? 00:00:00
  • How is Jesus Christ in Heaven? 00:00:00
  • How Jesus is creating everything according to the Plan of God? 00:00:00
  • Describe how is Jesus interceding for each one of us? 00:00:00
  • How is the blood of Jesus interceding for us? 00:00:00
  • Lesson 1 : Unit 1 - Objectives
  • Unit 2 - Dr Paul Dhinakaran - Video Lecture 00:15:36
  • Unit 3 - Who is Jesus? - QUIZ 00:00:00
Requirements
+ View more
Description

After participating in this Lesson the Jesus Calls Partners will be able to;

  • Understand the Mission given to them
  • Knowing Jesus Christ in Heaven
  • Know how Jesus is creating everything according to the Plan of God
  • Realize that Jesus is interceding for each one of us
  • Knowing that the blood of Jesus is interceding for us
+ View more
Other lessons
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
5 710
00:10:07 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 704
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
4 88
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 284
00:13:15 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 109
About the instructor
  • 776 Reviews
  • 1146 Students
  • 40 Courses
+ View more
#

#

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 2%
  • 7%
  • 90%
Reviews
  • Fri, 30-Oct-2020
  • Fri, 30-Oct-2020
    Father Jesus Christ interceding for us we don't consume.Every morning His Mercy Become New..Thankyou Lord Jesus... Amen..
  • Fri, 30-Oct-2020
  • Fri, 30-Oct-2020
  • Sat, 31-Oct-2020
    Good
  • Mon, 02-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 03-Nov-2020
    Blood of Jesus makes us a new creation. Be humble and thank God
  • Wed, 04-Nov-2020
    Thank you for the opportunity to learn
  • Wed, 04-Nov-2020
  • Thu, 05-Nov-2020
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
    Wonderful studies
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
  • Sun, 08-Nov-2020
  • Sun, 08-Nov-2020
    Shanti Taring
  • Tue, 10-Nov-2020
  • Sat, 14-Nov-2020
    Wonderful God bless
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
  • Thu, 19-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 24-Nov-2020
    VOOYAKA VENKATA RAO
  • Thu, 26-Nov-2020
    Sonal Daniel Christian
    Awesome learning
  • Wed, 02-Dec-2020
  • Fri, 04-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 05-Dec-2020
  • Wed, 09-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 12-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 12-Dec-2020
    Getting an insight in heaven
  • Mon, 14-Dec-2020
  • Thu, 17-Dec-2020
  • Wed, 23-Dec-2020
  • Sun, 03-Jan-2021
    Thank you for this wonderful course.
  • Mon, 18-Jan-2021
  • Fri, 05-Mar-2021
  • Thu, 11-Mar-2021
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Because of Jesus' mercy and love i am getting one more chance in life.
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Moses Selvakumar R
    By HisGrace and Mercy Lords interceding protecting me and my family . i praise God
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
  • Sat, 13-Mar-2021
  • Tue, 16-Mar-2021
  • Wed, 31-Mar-2021
    S David Gladson
  • Sat, 19-Jun-2021
    SORNAPUDI BENHIN JOSEPH
  • Wed, 23-Jun-2021
    David Gladson S
Includes:
  • 00:15:36 Hours On demand videos
  • 10 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv