Lesson – 7 What is Jesus doing in heaven today?

Partners Training Program - Knowing Jesus - Lesson 7

Beginner 5(41 Ratings) 663 Students enrolled
Created by Jesus Calls Last updated Thu, 12-Nov-2020 English
What will i learn?
  • Understand what is Jesus doing in heaven now
  • Knowing that Jesus is receiving souls in Heaven
  • Know how to become the children of God to enter heaven
  • Realize that Jesus can change them to become Kingdom people
  • Knowing that Jesus is preparing a place for them

Curriculum for this course
10 Lessons 00:16:11 Hours
Lesson – 7 What is Jesus doing in heaven today?
10 Lessons 00:16:11 Hours
  • Unit 1 - Objectives
  • Unit 2 - Dr Paul Dhinakaran - Video Lecture 00:16:11
  • Unit 3 - What is Jesus doing in heaven today? - QUIZ 00:00:00
  • Unit 4 - Content
  • Unit 5 - Memory Verses
  • 1. What is Jesus doing in heaven now? 00:00:00
  • 2. Describe how Jesus is receiving souls in Heaven today? 00:00:00
  • 3. How to become the children of God to enter into heaven? 00:00:00
  • 4. How can we become the people of God’s Kingdom? 00:00:00
  • 5. What is Jesus preparing for us in heaven? 00:00:00
Requirements
+ View more
Description

After participating in this Lesson the Jesus Calls Partners will be able to;

Understand what is Jesus doing in heaven now

Knowing that Jesus is receiving souls in Heaven

Know how to become the children of God to enter heaven

Realize that Jesus can change them to become Kingdom people

Knowing that Jesus is preparing a place for them

+ View more
Other lessons
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
5 710
00:10:07 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 704
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
4 88
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 284
00:13:15 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 109
About the instructor
  • 776 Reviews
  • 1146 Students
  • 40 Courses
+ View more
#

#

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 2%
  • 12%
  • 85%
Reviews
  • Wed, 11-Nov-2020
  • Wed, 11-Nov-2020
    Thank you for the opportunity to learn , some of the answers are repeated in the Quiz. it would be great if it can be corrected.
  • Fri, 13-Nov-2020
  • Fri, 13-Nov-2020
    I learn about what Jesus doing in Heaven. How He receive all people and specially who sacrifice their lives for Jesus Himself stands and Receive that Souls.. Thankyou Jesus
  • Thu, 11-Mar-2021
  • Sun, 15-Nov-2020
    Wonderful lesson God bless
  • Mon, 16-Nov-2020
  • Mon, 16-Nov-2020
    Shanti Taring
  • Tue, 17-Nov-2020
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
    Very good lesson
  • Thu, 19-Nov-2020
    Jesus is waiting to receive us in glory...Hallelujah
  • Fri, 20-Nov-2020
  • Fri, 20-Nov-2020
  • Sun, 22-Nov-2020
    Praise to our loving Lord and dear Father Jesus Christ for his everlasting love for us.
  • Tue, 24-Nov-2020
    Very nice class about Jesus doing in heaven today .I enjoy the red church story surrendering full life to Christ .
  • Wed, 25-Nov-2020
  • Thu, 26-Nov-2020
    Sonal Daniel Christian
    A good teaching and course for us.
  • Wed, 02-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 05-Dec-2020
  • Wed, 09-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 12-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 12-Dec-2020
    Came to know how to get into heaven.
  • Mon, 14-Dec-2020
    Amazing
  • Wed, 16-Dec-2020
  • Fri, 18-Dec-2020
  • Tue, 22-Dec-2020
  • Wed, 23-Dec-2020
  • Thu, 14-Jan-2021
  • Mon, 18-Jan-2021
  • Mon, 08-Feb-2021
  • Fri, 05-Mar-2021
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Jesus is receiving the souls of his children and honoring those who are martyred for the sake of His name.
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Moses Selvakumar R
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Thank you
  • Sat, 13-Mar-2021
  • Thu, 18-Mar-2021
  • Wed, 31-Mar-2021
    S David Gladson
  • Sat, 19-Jun-2021
    SORNAPUDI BENHIN JOSEPH
  • Wed, 23-Jun-2021
    David Gladson S
Includes:
  • 00:16:11 Hours On demand videos
  • 10 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv