1. Who is Jesus?

Partners Training Program - Knowing Jesus - Lesson 1

Beginner 5(77 Ratings) 690 Students enrolled
Created by Jesus Calls Last updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020 English
What will i learn?
  • Understand the Triune Attribute of God.
  • Comprehend the unique and the unified functions of The Father, The Son and The HolySpirit.
  • Realize and recognize the Divine Plan of God forevery one.
  • Know the need to accept Jesus Christ as Saviour and Lord of life.

Curriculum for this course
11 Lessons 00:13:12 Hours
Lesson 1 : Who is Jesus?
11 Lessons 00:13:12 Hours
  • Unit 1 - Objectives
  • Unit 2 - Dr Paul Dhinakaran - Video Lecture 00:13:12
  • Unit 3 - Who is Jesus? - QUIZ 00:00:00
  • Unit 4 - Content
  • Unit 5 - Memory Verses
  • What are the three ways we understand God? 00:00:00
  • What did God use to create everything? 00:00:00
  • What are the two great benefits of God’s Plan? 00:00:00
  • How to know God personally? 00:00:00
  • How was the earth without God? 00:00:00
  • How can I have the plan of God in my life? 00:00:00
Requirements
+ View more
Description

After participating in the 1st Lesson the Jesus Calls Partners will be able to;

• Understand the Triune Attribute of God.

• Comprehend the unique and the unified functions of The Father, The Son and The HolySpirit.

• Realize and recognize the Divine Plan of God forevery one.

• Know the need to accept Jesus Christ as Saviour and Lord of life.

+ View more
Other lessons
00:10:07 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 686
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
4 85
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 275
00:13:15 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 106
About the instructor
  • 760 Reviews
  • 1146 Students
  • 40 Courses
+ View more
#

#

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 5%
  • 1%
  • 0%
  • 5%
  • 88%
Reviews
  • Mon, 10-Aug-2020
    Awesome Learning
  • Wed, 02-Sep-2020
  • Wed, 02-Sep-2020
  • Thu, 03-Sep-2020
    Super class & nice quize
  • Thu, 03-Sep-2020
    Sonal Daniel Christian
    Awesome knowledge gained by me.
  • Fri, 04-Sep-2020
  • Fri, 04-Sep-2020
  • Fri, 11-Sep-2020
  • Thu, 10-Sep-2020
  • Tue, 08-Sep-2020
  • Tue, 08-Sep-2020
  • Tue, 08-Sep-2020
    Thank you for this opportunity
  • Sat, 12-Sep-2020
  • Sat, 12-Sep-2020
    It was very interesting.The example of the prime minister's role gave a clear picture of who Jesus is for us.
  • Sat, 12-Sep-2020
    VISWESWARUDU CHITTA
    It is Very useful lesson to know jesus. God's three forms for different purposes
  • Mon, 14-Sep-2020
  • Mon, 12-Oct-2020
  • Thu, 17-Sep-2020
  • Fri, 18-Sep-2020
    Super message
  • Fri, 18-Sep-2020
  • Fri, 18-Sep-2020
    5
  • Fri, 18-Sep-2020
  • Fri, 18-Sep-2020
    Wonderful Curriculum - Set well in order , Thank you for the Opportunity to be a part of it
  • Sat, 19-Sep-2020
  • Sat, 19-Sep-2020
    Thanks for the opportunity. It is very helpful & easy to understand
  • Mon, 21-Sep-2020
  • Tue, 22-Sep-2020
    Great Learning. Thank you :)
  • Fri, 25-Sep-2020
  • Mon, 28-Sep-2020
  • Mon, 28-Sep-2020
    Moses Selvakumar R
  • Tue, 29-Sep-2020
    Amazing teaching .
  • Wed, 30-Sep-2020
  • Thu, 01-Oct-2020
    By the grace of lord I am trying to memorising the verses.by own writing description .Thank you Jesus and also Jesus calls family
  • Fri, 02-Oct-2020
    Inspiring
  • Fri, 02-Oct-2020
    Awesome.
  • Sat, 03-Oct-2020
    Nice explanation and apt questions to memorize.
  • Sun, 04-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 07-Oct-2020
    Outstanding teaching
  • Sat, 10-Oct-2020
  • Tue, 13-Oct-2020
    Now I really knew..God Jesus is the Lord.He Came in the form of word..To give us Eternal life.He made Good plan for me. Thank you Jesus for everything.Amen.
  • Wed, 14-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 14-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 14-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 21-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 21-Oct-2020
  • Thu, 22-Oct-2020
    Great and wonderful message.
  • Thu, 22-Oct-2020
    Was very helpful for me to understand God and His plans for us.
  • Mon, 26-Oct-2020
  • Mon, 26-Oct-2020
    Simple Illustrations carrying Insights
  • Tue, 27-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 28-Oct-2020
  • Fri, 30-Oct-2020
    Very Nice. I was a little bit confused about the Trinity. But now I know. Praise be to the Lord.
  • Wed, 04-Nov-2020
  • Fri, 06-Nov-2020
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
  • Sun, 08-Nov-2020
  • Sun, 08-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 01-Dec-2020
    The greatest gift is to have Jesus as your friend in life.
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 01-Dec-2020
    there are little typo errors that need attention. Rest everything is excellent
  • Thu, 03-Dec-2020
    I learn how God created everything...
  • Thu, 17-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 19-Dec-2020
    5
  • Thu, 31-Dec-2020
    Wondeful Teaching. Easy to understand
  • Sun, 10-Jan-2021
    Priyanka Patni
  • Fri, 08-Jan-2021
    Good teaching now I understand my faith is more than before
  • Thu, 14-Jan-2021
  • Tue, 19-Jan-2021
    good
  • Sat, 23-Jan-2021
    I am Esther Samuel From Ludhiana Punjab Through the first lesson Who is Jesus I come to know many things and plan about Jesus and also about my life
  • Sun, 31-Jan-2021
    Really amazing way to teach the word.
  • Thu, 11-Mar-2021
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
  • Tue, 16-Mar-2021
  • Wed, 31-Mar-2021
  • Fri, 09-Apr-2021
Includes:
  • 00:13:12 Hours On demand videos
  • 11 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv