5. Victory of Jesus Christ on the Cross

Partners Training Program - Knowing Jesus - Lesson 5

Beginner 5(46 Ratings) 729 Students enrolled
Created by Jesus Calls Last updated Fri, 16-Oct-2020 English
What will i learn?
  • Understand and celebrate the victory of Jesus on the cross
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - First word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - Second word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - Third word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - Forth word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - Fifth word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - Sixth word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - Seventh word

Curriculum for this course
13 Lessons 00:30:14 Hours
Lesson 5 : Victory of Jesus Christ on the Cross
13 Lessons 00:30:14 Hours
  • Unit 1 - Objectives
  • Unit 2 - Dr Paul Dhinakaran - Video Lecture 00:30:14
  • Unit 3 -Victory of Jesus Christ on the Cross - QUIZ 00:00:00
  • Unit 4 - Content
  • Unit 5 - Memory Verses
  • What do reflect the victory Jesus won on the cross? 00:00:00
  • What is the first word that Jesus spoke on the cross? 00:00:00
  • What is the second word that Jesus spoke on the cross? 00:00:00
  • What is the third word that Jesus spoke on the cross? 00:00:00
  • What is the forth word that Jesus spoke on the cross? 00:00:00
  • What is the fifth word that Jesus spoke on the cross? 00:00:00
  • What is the sixth word that Jesus spoke on the cross? 00:00:00
  • What is the seventh word that Jesus spoke on the cross? 00:00:00
Requirements
+ View more
Description

 After participating in this Lesson the Jesus Calls Partners will be able to;

  • Understand and celebrate the victory of Jesus on the cross
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross -  First word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross -  Second word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross -  Third word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross -  Forth word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross -  Fifth word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross -  Sixth word
  • Comprehend the victory of Jesus on the cross - Seventh word
+ View more
Other lessons
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 29-Sep-2020
5 765
00:10:07 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 762
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
4 103
00:13:12 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 313
00:13:15 Hours
Updated Tue, 15-Sep-2020
5 122
About the instructor
  • 831 Reviews
  • 1147 Students
  • 40 Courses
+ View more
#

#

Student feedback
5
Average rating
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 6%
  • 93%
Reviews
  • Sat, 17-Oct-2020
  • Sun, 18-Oct-2020
    Jesus overcome everything in this world on the cross.. I will also overcome every temptation,Every problem with the HELP of Jesus Christ.. Thankyou Jesus...
  • Tue, 20-Oct-2020
    Wonderful topic , Request you to get the 10th question of the Quiz corrected as it reflects the wrong answer.
  • Sun, 25-Oct-2020
    Wonderful message
  • Mon, 26-Oct-2020
    Very good
  • Mon, 26-Oct-2020
  • Wed, 28-Oct-2020
    Hampiri Debbarma
  • Wed, 28-Oct-2020
  • Thu, 29-Oct-2020
  • Thu, 29-Oct-2020
    Sonal Daniel Christian
    Awesome
  • Thu, 29-Oct-2020
    Victory is ours. Hallelujah
  • Sat, 31-Oct-2020
    Shanti Taring
  • Sun, 01-Nov-2020
    great message
  • Mon, 02-Nov-2020
  • Thu, 05-Nov-2020
  • Thu, 05-Nov-2020
    "Thank you Lord Jesus."
  • Sat, 07-Nov-2020
  • Mon, 09-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 10-Nov-2020
  • Sun, 15-Nov-2020
    You should show the mistakes happen in the answers
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
  • Wed, 18-Nov-2020
  • Tue, 24-Nov-2020
    VOOYAKA VENKATA RAO
  • Fri, 27-Nov-2020
  • Wed, 02-Dec-2020
  • Fri, 04-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 05-Dec-2020
  • Sat, 12-Dec-2020
    Knowing the victory Truth
  • Mon, 14-Dec-2020
  • Thu, 17-Dec-2020
    enlightening revelations.
  • Mon, 21-Dec-2020
  • Sun, 10-Jan-2021
    Priyanka Patni
  • Mon, 18-Jan-2021
  • Thu, 11-Mar-2021
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Words of courage
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    Moses Selvakumar R
  • Fri, 12-Mar-2021
    VERSHIN V S
  • Sat, 13-Mar-2021
  • Sun, 14-Mar-2021
  • Wed, 31-Mar-2021
    S David Gladson
  • Sat, 19-Jun-2021
    SORNAPUDI BENHIN JOSEPH
  • Wed, 07-Jul-2021
    PUDUPET ANIL KUMAR
  • Sat, 17-Jul-2021
    Nancy Mano Sneha
  • Sat, 17-Jul-2021
    Ajith Singh
    It is good that all Gods children to know to overcome every struggle. Wonderful.
  • Mon, 19-Jul-2021
    Ramandeep Gill
    Thank God for His grace.
  • Sat, 24-Jul-2021
    TAMILSELVI T.
Includes:
  • 00:30:14 Hours On demand videos
  • 13 Lessons
  • Full lifetime access
  • Access on mobile and tv